Peter Burford has done us proud winning the RC Laser 2022 Australian National Championship yesterday after winning this year's club RC Laser Scratch championship  & the Queensland RC Laser championship earlier in the year. 

Well done also to Daniel Bergan and Murray Dunnett who represented PRYC at the National event.

RC Laser 2022 Nationals Report

 PBurford winnerlaser peewee 2